home-rollover contact-rollover
2405 Philippe Parkway
Safety Harbor, FL  34695-2067
727.726.8477   Get Directions/Map


Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council is a consultative leadership body, which makes recommendations to the Pastor to aid him in the administration of the parish goods (all parish financial resources, buildings, and grounds) through approving and monitoring the annual budget and other long-range financial planning. Members of the Finance Council must be active and participating parishioners that have some type of financial expertise. Recommendations for new members may be submitted by any existing council member. Upon approval and appointment by the Pastor, new council members shall serve a three year term. Current Finance Council Members are: John Carey, Elaine Aschenbrenner, Sean Donahoo, Kelly Douglass, Terry Drake, John Gohman, Seth Miller, Shaun Sea, Andrew Williams, Father Len Piotrowski, Father Frank Lubowa, Father Brad Reed, Peggy Penn, Deacon John Alvarez, Tim Bergevin, Justine Mullaney, Pat Roane and Terry Ness.

Subscriber Login